offpasob.blogg.se

Animefreak.tv bento 4
Animefreak.tv bento 4








animefreak.tv bento 4 animefreak.tv bento 4

I'm probably more into Mangas than I am into Anime but I might aswell give it an attempt:Ī truly mindblowing manga which has spun off 2 anime series: one currently in the making which will cover the story in it's entirety so far, and one which covers around 1/6 or so of the story so far made in the 1990's All of those are fairly easy to come by and are generally highly regarded. The guy that made Cowboy Bebop also made a show called Samurai Champloo, which has a feudal era setting. Ghost in the Shell Standalone Complex if you like gunplay and cyberpunk. You might look up Claymore and Blood + if you like swordplay and violence with decent story. I really don't have the time or energy to read through anime boards to find out what is good and that's not everything I have seen by a long shot but I think it should be enough for you guys to help me find something good I haven't heard about. Made me want to vomit that I had paid to own it:

animefreak.tv bento 4

What I have really liked the most so far: I typically like good character development most of all but that doesn't matter if the story sucks. Something that is already completely out that I can go buy in a box set I need something to watch guys, suggestions please.










Animefreak.tv bento 4